https://youtube.com/shorts/9-BPIY3zMQY?si=LHQgqM8DPMjvoZqO

Charli Says…

What place in the world do you never want to visit? Why? Australia, and it’s wildlife! From plants to animals, they’re all killer! I’m far too terrified! I’m not a fan of spiders or death, so you know yeah! XxX

Charli Says…

Describe a positive thing a family member has done for you. My husband. Just being there, and not finding me abhorrent.

I’m Getting Really Weirded Out!

Another EVP has been picked up on our podcast! This is the 3rd recording I’ve edited that has an EVP! We are a mental health podcast, I can promise you we have no affiliation with the paranormal community. A year or two ago, I met a group called Knocks Paranormal. I did several investigations, with…

💭Weekly stats💭

FollowersTikTok – 212 => 216 😍Instagram – 112 => 114😍Facebook – 15 ☹️ Thank-you for following and subscribing ❤️❤️❤️ Views / Likes / PlaysWordPress – (V/L) 1,011/716 => 1063/766😍TikTok – (L) 490 => 561😍YouTube – (V) 189 => 195😍Spotify – (P) 68 => 82😍Facebook – (L) 12☹️ Thank-you so much for showing your love! ❤️❤️❤️…

Charli Says…

What is your favorite restaurant? I’m going to take this as a type of restaurant, in which case, I love South Indian / Sri Lankan cuisine. Why? Because it’s homely, warm, spicy hot, delicious and full of aromas and flavors, that will take you on a taste experience rollercoaster! Disclaimer – any ill feeling after…

Charli Says…

Where do you see yourself in 10 years? I see myself as someone who can tick off some cool stuff off her vision list. Honestly I see someone who can turn her life around and truly live her potential in life. I am a dark minded person with a crazy personality. I know this is…

Dear ???

I’m sorry but I thought we understood each other. As it turns out, you were no more than a soundboard. I don’t know if your support was conditional, and to get a point across. I don’t know if you basked in the pain, or the venting I engaged in often. I just don’t understand. Now…

Charli Says…

Describe one positive change you have made in your life. Asserting oneself to be the best she can be! This means going out and studying a subject I love deeply. Also, following my passion to help people, and to heal through helping others.

Out of the Corner of My Eye

A black, large wing flashed past the doorway as I spoke to my son… I continued the conversation and diverted him back to his task. Before I looked away with widened eyes, and question marks filling my head. I saw my husband walking past the other doorway… Only to hear him cough from another room.…

Splitting

Poem from my ebook ‘Verses of The Insane’ available on Lulu.com. It’s got a new cover too!

Trending